Skip to content

Learning Centre Location Maps

A map of the region is available on the website. For specific maps of the Adelaide office and each learning centre please refer to the maps below.

When viewing the maps on this page it may help to zoom out to get a better perspective of the area.

  • Adelaide
    Adelaide Office

    122 Frome Rd
    South Australia 5000

  • Barossa
    Barossa Valley PRCC (Parallel Rural Community Curriculum)

    This site is administered by Flinders University. The PRCC is part of the Medicine Program at Flinders University.

    23 Railway Terrace
    South Australia 5355

  • Broken Hill
    Broken Hill University Department of Rural Health

    Corrindah Court
    Morgan Street
    Broken Hill
    New South Wales 2880

  • Clare
    Clare Medical Centre

    41 Old North Road
    South Australia 5453

  • Ceduna
    Ceduna District Health Services

    3 Eyre Highway
    South Australia 5690

  • Kadina
    Kadina Medical Associates

    77-79 Port Road
    South Australia 5540

  • Mount Barker
    Summit Health

    87 Wellington Rd
    Mt Barker
    South Australia 5251

  • Mount Gambier
    Mt Gambier and District Health Services

    24 Vivienne Avenue
    Mount Gambier
    South Australia 5290

  • Port Augusta
    Discipline of Rural Health Port Augusta Office
    34 Flinders Terrace
    Port Augusta
    South Australia 5700
    PO Box 2137
    Port Augusta
    SA 5700

  • Port Lincoln
    Port Lincoln Discipline of Rural Health
    Discipline of Rural Health
    Port Lincoln Hospital
    Oxford Terrace
    Port Lincoln
    South Australia 5606
    Discipline of Rural Health
    PO BOX 3200
    Port Lincoln
    South Australia 5606

  • Port Pirie
    Port Pirie Regional Health Service

    Alexander Street
    Port Pirie
    South Australia 5540

  • Whyalla
    University of Adelaide Whyalla Office

    9 - 11 Darling Terrace
    South Australia 5600

Rural Clinical School

Ground Floor, 122 Frome Street
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005


T: +61 8 8313 6280