

# **Adelaide Dental School**

## 2022 Staff List - Academic & Professional

#### **Head of School**

• Professor Richard Logan - Dean & Head of School

#### **Academic Staff**

- Professor Toby Hughes Postgraduate Coordinator HDR
- Professor Lisa Jamieson Director, ARCPOH, Indigenous Oral Health Unit
- Professor Giampiero Rossi-Fedele Endodontics
- Associate Professor Alan Broughton Academic Lead, Undergraduate Clinical Learning and Teaching
- · Associate Professor James Dudley Academic Lead, Postgraduate Clinical Learning and Teaching
- Associate Professor Dimi Lekkas BDS Program Coordinator
- Associate Professor Sharon Librali Special Needs
- Associate Professor Sushi Kaur Periodontics
- Associate Professor Maurice Meade Orthodontics
- Associate Professor Muhammed Yakin Oral Pathology, BDS Year Coordinator
- Associate Porfessor Peter Zilm Dental Research
- Dr Poppy Anastassiadis Senior Lecturer
- Dr Abdullah Barazanchi Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Andrew Cheng</u> Senior Lecturer, Oral Surgery
- Dr Esma Dogramaci Senior Lecturer
- Dr Elizabeth Farmer Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Jenny Gray</u> BOH Coordinator, Senior Lecturer, Coordinator Graduate Certificate in OHS



- <u>Dr Ben Grave</u> Senior Lecturer
- Dr Bryon Kardachi- Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
- <u>Dr David Drew</u> Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
- Dr Kym Lockwood- Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
- <u>Dr Suzanna Mihailidis</u>- Lecturer
- Dr Pantea Motearefi Senior Lecturer, Endodontics
- Dr Anna Murray Lecturer
- Dr Eleanor Parker Senior Lecturer, Program Board Chair
- Dr Sarbin Ranjitkar Senior Lecturer
- Dr Paul Sambrook Senior Lecturer, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
- Dr Sabin Selbach Senior Lecturer
- Dr Lauren Stow Lecturer
- <u>Dr Helen Yie</u> Lecturer
- Ms Katrina Plastow Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Pratul Aggarwal</u> Lecturer, Endodontics
- <u>Dr Wendy Cheung</u> Lecturer, Paediatric Dentistry
- <u>Dr Thomas Corfield</u> Lecturer
- Dr Denice Higgins Senior Lecturer, Graduate Diploma in Forensic Odontology Coordinator
- Dr Amal Ibrahim Senior Lecturer
- <u>Dr Derek Lerche</u> Lecturer
- Dr Liana Luzzi Senior Lecturer, ARCPOH & Director, Dental Statistics Research Unit
- <u>Dr Asha Starr</u> Lecturer
- Dr My Anh Thanh Vu Senior Lecturer
- Ms Susan Aldenhoven Lecturer
- Ms Elvina Bonnici Lecturer
- Ms Kyla Burman Lecturer
- Dr Dandara Haag Lecturer
- Mr Clinton Kempster Lecturer
- Ms Mignon Watson Lecturer



- Dr Kostas Kapellas BSD (Honours) Program Coordinator, Research Fellow, ARCPOH
- Mr Sergio Chrisopoulos Research Associate, ARCPOH
- Ms Xiangqun Ju Assistant Research Fellow, ARCPOH
- Ms Joanne Hedges Research Officer, ARCPOH
- Ms Helen Mills Research Officer, ARCPOH

### **Emeritus**

- Professor Mark Bartold Emeritus Professor, Periodontology
- Professor Johann de Vries Emeritus Professor
- Professor Alastair Goss Emeritus Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
- <u>Professor John Spencer</u> Emeritus Professor, ARCPOH

## **Professional Staff**

- Ms Roberta Parshotam Business Manager
- Ms Lucy Ludlow Academic Support Services Officer, Dental Simulation Clinic
- Ms Jill Gilbert Academic Support Office, Dental Simulation Clinic
- Ms Rita Burge Academic Support Office, Dental Simulation Clinic
- <u>Ms Astrid Stepan</u> Faculty Administrator Coordinator
- Ms Xiaorong Liu Faculty Administrator Coordinator
- Ms Amanda Drewer Dental Assitant, Community Outreach
- Ms Nikkita Dodds Administrative Officer, ARCPOH
- Mrs Jenny Kemp Administrative Officer, ARCPOH

## **School Office**

Ph: +6 8 8313 5256

Email: ads@adelaide.edu.au

Web: https://health.adelaide.edu.au/dentistry