You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Further Enquiries

Population Research and Outcome Studies
SAHMRI
Level 7
North Terrace
ADELAIDE
SA 5000
AUSTRALIA
Email pros@adelaide.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 8313 1214
Fax: (08) 8313 1228

PROS contact list:

Name                           Position                        Email                                             Telephone             

Prof Anne Taylor
BA, MPH, PhD

Head anne.taylor@adelaide.edu.au

+61 8 8313 1211

Eleonora Dal Grande
BSc (Hons), MPH, PhD
Senior Research Associate eleonora.dalgrande@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8313 1208
Simon Fullerton
BBSc
Research Associate simon.fullerton@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8313 1199
Dr Tiffany Gill
B.App.Sc (Physio)
M.App.Sc (Physio)
Cert. Health Ec., P.
Grad.Dip. (Hlth. Sc)
MBA, P. Grad. Dip (Biostats)
PhD
NHMRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow tiffany.gill@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8313 1206
Dr Constance Kourbelis
BMedSc, BIE(S&T), PhD
Research Associate constance.kourbelis@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8131 1213
Bee Leng Per
BPharm, MSc
PhD Candidate bee.per@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8131 0126
Dr Zumin Shi
MD, PhD
Research Fellow zumin.shi@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8313 1188
Dr Jing Wu 
PhD
Research Associate jing.wu@adelaide.edu.au +61 8 8313 0610