Adelaide Nursing School Academic & Professional staff list

Please note: names are listed alphabetically by surname

Academic Staff

Jan Alderman - Course Coordinator: Bachelor of Nursing Melissa Arnold-Chamney - Course Coordinator: Bachelor of Nursing Sally-Anne Bessell - Course Coordinator: Bachelor of Nursing Geoff Cook – Business Manager Dr Lynette Cusack - Associate Professor Ellie Davies - Lecturer Associate Professor Frank Donnelly – Interim Dean of Nursing Phoebe Drioli-Phillips - Research Assistant lain Everett – Course Coordinator Post Registration- Emergency Dr David Foley - Course Coordinator: Bachelor of Nursing Professor Gill Harvey - Professorial Research Fellow Louise Haverfield - Clinical Lecturer Kirstie Howland - Clinical Lecturer Daisy Kannemann - Clinical Lecturer Dr Janet Kelly - Course Coordinator and Researcher Elyce Kenny - Clinical Lecturer Viv Leigh - Specialty Coordinator - Acute Care Briony Lia - Clinical Lecturer Dr Robert Laing – Lecturer Speciality Coordinator Mental Health **Dr Elizabeth Lynch - Research Fellow** Megan MacGillivray - Clinical Lecturer Dr Amy Marshall - Post-Doctoral Research Associate Pam McCrorie – Lecturer Paul McLiesh – Pre-registration Program Coordinator Julia Muller-Spiti – Lecturer Specialty Coordinator: Cardiac Dr Tammy Page - Pre-registration Program Coordinator <u>Jo Perry</u> – Specialty Coordinator: Perioperative Nursing

Associate Professor Philippa Rasmussen - Program Coordinator: Master Nursing Science & Deputy Dean International (FHMS) Yvette Salamon – Lecturer Specialty Coordinator: Anaesthetics and Recovery Dr Tim Schultz - Research Fellow, Post Graduate Coordinator Morgan Smith – Lecturer Post Registration Course Coordinator Amy Spooner - Clinical Lecturer Denise Tucker - Clinical Lecturer – Team Leader Alison Walsh – Course Coordinator: Haematology-Oncology Dr Rick Wiechula – Senior Lecturer CEPSA Lead / Academic Integrity Officer

Professional Staff

<u>Annette Bennett</u> - Personal Assistant to Dean and Head of School <u>Michael Colmer</u> - Business Operations Support <u>Geoff Cook</u> - Business Manager <u>Nguyen Matthias</u> - Administrative Support Officer

PhD students

Yohannes Mehretie Adinew Aishah Shaher B Al Harbi Noora S Al-Jabri Sulaiman Mohammed Alanazi Abdulhafith Yahya Alharbi Nader Eqaab D Alotaibi Omar Awadh M Alrasheedi Yousef Mohammed J Alshahrani Habtamu Abera Areri Ashagre Molla Assaye Lemma Negesa Bulto Dewi Retno Pamungkas

Clinical Title Holders of the Adelaide Nursing School

Assoc Professor Heather Mattner

Assoc Professor Amanda Rischbieth

Prof Charlotte de Crespigny

Dr Micah Peters

Assoc Professor Mette Groenkjaer

Dr Rebecca Feo

Professor Anna Ehrenberg

Dr Suzanne Robertson-Malt

Dr Adrienne Lewis