Skip to content

Faculty of Health Sciences

Schools and Disciplines

The Faculty is comprised of five Schools, offering a broad curriculum and world-class research in the field of Health. For more information about teaching, research and other activities in the Schools please visit their websites below.

Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences

Level 2
Barr Smith South
The University of Adelaide

Office of the Executive Dean

T: +61 8 8313 1461

Student Enquiries

Student & Program Support Services Hub
Level 4 Medical School South
T: +61 8 8313 0273
Enquire online now or Email

Find Us Online

Health Sciences on Facebook   Health Sciences on YouTube   Subscribe to our RSS